Vote for Athlete of the Year

Boys' Runner Of The Year

Brady Wilt, Biglerville: Wilt raced to a top-10 finish in the state Class A race. He placed seventh out of 224 finishers at the PIAA championships, clocking a time of 16:51. Running at the same site as the district meet, the state meet utilized more hills in its course. Still, Wilt managed to slash some important seconds off his state time, explaining that he ran hill repeats in preparation for another race in Hershey to close his junior season. He repeated as the District 3 Class A champion in Hershey, posting a time of 16:54. He won the race and topped his nearest competitor by 25 seconds, helping the Canners place third as a team in districts. He also placed fourth in the league race.

Coach of the Year

Evan King, Biglerville

First team

LJ Zinda, York Catholic

Joe Fletcher, Bermudian Springs

Victor Solalinde, Biglerville

Michael Bittinger. Littlestown

Honorable mention

Bermudian Springs, Josh Allison. Biglerville, Lance Fischer. Delone Catholic, William Green, Jack Hagarman, John Mall. Fairfield, Michael Ball.

Vote for Athlete of the Year