District 3 released the Class AAA wrestling section seeds Wednesday night. All the section tournaments will be held Saturday, Feb. 16.

The Class AAA Section V tournament will be held at South Western and features wrestlers from Central York, Dallastown, Dover, Eastern York, Kennard-Dale, New Oxford, Northeastern, Red Lion, Spring Grove, South Western, Susquehannock, West York, York Suburban and York County Tech.

Northern York competes in Section I, which is held at Mechanicsburg, while Red Land competes in Section II at Central Dauphin East.

The Class AA seeds will be released Thursday night.

Bermudian Springs, Biglerville, Delone Catholic, Fairfield, Hanover and Littlestown wrestle in the Class AA Section I tournament, which will be held at Susquenita.


Section I | Section II | Section III | Section IV | Section V


Section I | Section II