Four bowlers from Lebanon County will compete in Saturday's District Three Singles Championships at ABC North Lanes in Harrisburg. Qualifying for the tournament are boys Josh Rittle (Elco) and Cameron Weaver (Lebanon) plus girls Brittany LaBarre (Cedar Crest) and Brittany Rittle (Lebanon).

Each bowler will roll six games, with the top six advancing to the single-elimination tournament. Bowling begins at 1 p.m., with the single-elimination finals set for 4:15 p.m. and the championship match at 4:45 p.m.