York County Tech's Brandon Nikolaus (145) won four bouts by pin Saturday at the ELCO tournament.

Nikolaus pinned Keiffer Pannebaker in 4:20 in the Spartans' 64-18 loss to Conrad-Weiser. Nikolaus also pinned Annville-Cleona's Luke Fies in 4:29, and he took down host ELCO's Alex Achey in 2:28. In the 152-pound division, Nikolaus pinned East Pennsboro's Tyler Smith in 1:39.

Cameron Stewart (160) also earned a trio of Spartan wins. In Tech's 48-34 victory against East Pennsboro, Stewart beat Ian McMaster by pinfall in 1:07. Stewart pinned ELCO's Austin Rueppel in 3:00, and he took down A-C's Tanis Pelligrini in an 11-4 decision.

Jevenson Villanueva (220) won two bouts by pin for Tech, pinning Austin Meyer in 2:14 in the Spartans' 45-24 loss to Annville-Cleona. Villanueva also beat ELCO's Chris Kreider by pinfall in 5:05. The Spartans fell to the tournament host, 50-29.
Elco Tournament
   113 -- Chad Puglio, Elco, pinned Ryan Knisley, 2:31. 120 -- Randy Wintersohl, Elco, pinned Luke Moscato, :19. 126 -- Nick Knight, Elco, dec. Tyler Martin, 13-6. 132 -- Gary Hake, YCT, pinned Trevor Clark, 2:23. 138 -- Matt Achey, Elco, pinned Kyle Bly, 2:19. 145 -- Brandon Nikolaus, YCT, pinned Alex Achey, 2:28. 152 -- Camron Stewart, YCT, pinned Austin Rueppel, 3:00. 160 -- Zach Bankus, Elco, tech. fall Dylan Hartlaub, 15-0 (2:53). 170 -- Alex Centeno, Elco, pinned Austin Gladfelter, 1:07. 182 -- Cody Horst, Elco, pinned Kyle Chesavage, :51. 195 -- Jacob Phillips, YCT, pinned John Gettle, :49. 220 -- Jevenson Villanueva, YCT, pinned Chris Kreider, 5:05. 285 -- Wes Bankus, Elco, pinned Carlos Rivera, :44. 106 -- Andrew Pasquale, Elco, pinned Brenon Stauffer, 1:55.
   120 -- Kyle Amspacher, EP, pinned Luke Moscato, 2:33. 126 -- Michael Amspacher, EP, maj. dec. Tyler Martin, 13-4. 132 -- Gary Hake, YCT, pinned Christian Amspchaer, 2:44. 138 -- Kyle Bly, YCT, pinned Zack Mong, :50. 145 -- Donald Morgan, EP, pinned Jordan Dehoff, 2:23.152 -- Brandon Nikolaus, YCT, pinned Tyler Smith, 1:39. 160 -- Cameron Stewart, YCT, pinned Ian McMaster, 1:07. 170 -- Dylan Hartlaub, YCT, pinned Josh Bowman, 1:07. 182 -- Kyle Burkey, EP, pinned Kyle Chesnavage, YCT, :33.195 -- Jacob Phillips, YCT, pinned unknown, 4:00. 220 -- Jevenson Villanueva, YCT, won by forfeit. 285 -- Carlos Rivera, YCT, won by forfeit. 106 -- Shawn Aspuria, EP, pinned Brenon Stauffer, 1:19 113 -- Alex Klucker, EP, pinned Ryan Knisley, YCT, :45.
   126 -- Phil Corle, AC, dec. Tyler Martin, 6-0. 132 -- Kyle Bly, YCT, dec. Dyllan Himmelberger, 13-2. 138 -- Jeffrey Inman, AC, dec. Gary Hake, 11-5. 145 -- Dalton Himmelberger, AC, pinned Sean Lamont, 1:29. 152 -- Brandon Nikolaus, YCT, pinned Luke Fies, 4:29. 160 -- Cameron Stewart, YCT, dec. Tanis Pelligrini, 11-4. 170 -- Justin Ulrich, AC, dec. Dylan Hartlaub, 10-4. 182 -- Brandon Light, AC, pinned Raul Miranda, :37. 195 -- Kole Orfino, AC, pinned Jacob Phillips, 1:50. 220 -- Jevenson Villanueva, YCT, pinned Austin Meyer, 3:14. 285 -- Carlos Rivera, YCT, won by forfeit. 106 -- Josh Renninger, AC, pinned Brenon Stauffer, :29. 113 -- Matt Darok, AC, pinned Kevin Wilson, :26. 120 -- Orlando Bellaman, AC, pinned Luke Moscato, 3:02.
   132 -- Gary Hake, YCT, pinned Eryk Janus, 1:34. 138 -- Kyle Bly, YCT, won by forfeit. 145 -- Brandon Nikolaus, YCT, pinned Keiffer Pannebaker, 4:30. 152 -- John Rivera, CW, pinned Jordan Dehoff, 3:42. 160 -- Dylan Dalton, CW, pinned Cameron Stewart, :34. 170 -- Antonio Olivares, CW, pinned Dylan Hartlaub, 4:59. 182 -- Michael Picard, CW, pinned Kyle Chesavage, :18. 195 -- Colby Auman, CW, pinned Jacob Phillips,:48. 220 -- Brandon Naverio, CW, pinned Jevenson Villanueva, 2:46. 285 -- Justin Terra, CW, pinned Carlos Rivera, 4:57. 106 -- Dylan Schoemaker, CW, pinned Kevin Wilson, 3:04. 113 -- Christopher Andino, CW, pinned Ryan Knisley, 2:15. 120 -- Morgan Quinn, CW, pinned Luke Moscato, 1:14. 126 -- Mason Quinn, CW, maj. dec. Tyler Martin, 15-2.
   --- Payne leads Bobcats to 15th at Governor Mifflin Tournament: Northeastern's Jeb Payne won the 160-pound championship at the Governor Mifflin Tournament, winning the final bout by pinning Upper Darby's Charlie Livingston in 1:54.

The Bobcats collected 89 team points to place 15th out of 23 teams. The Bobcats edged West York, which finished 16th with 81 points. Dover placed 13th with 95 points.

Shaheed Mitchell earned third place honors for the Eagles in the 182-pound division in a 5-1 decision over Southern Regional (N.J.)'s Connor Case. Kyle Narber earned sixth in that weight class for West York, while teammate Zack Smith earned another sixth-place Bulldog finish at 160.

Garrett Stauffer placed fourth for West York at 152 pounds, with fellow Bulldog Noah Townsley placing fifth at 132 pounds.

For Dover, Cameron Beckman (195) and Brandon Rodriguez (106) each placed sixth.

Southern Regional (N.J.) won the tournament with 232 points.
   --- Governor Mifflin Tournament: Gettysburg's Clay Kocsis captured the 152-pound championship to lead the Warriors to a 17th-place finish in the team standings.

Kocsis took a 5-0 decision over Southern Regional, N.J., wrestler Chris Serpico for his championship. Kocsis won four bouts to take his weight class as he followed two pins with two decisions.

Gettysburg's only other placewinner was Jesse Stouch, who placed eighth at 145 pounds.

Gettysburg placed 17th in the 23-team tournament with 80 points. Southern Regional, N.J., won the title with 232 points.
   --- Rockets second at Conestoga Valley by slimmest margin: Owen J. Roberts rallied to edge Spring Grove, 178-177.5, to win the championship of the 25-team tournament.

Each team posted nine placewinners, but Owen J. Roberts had two champions to the Rockets' one.

Spring Grove's Zack Clingan won the 120-pound championship with a 5-2 decision over Hamburg's Sean Stanish in the final.

Other Rocket placewinners were Derek Carlisle, third at 113 pounds; Dakota Laughman, fifth at 132; Mike Hartman, sixth at 138; Mason Bentzel, second at 145; Jon Gross, seventh at 170; Andy Melhorn, seventh at 182; Alex Guinn, second at 220; and Mike Lentz, sixth at 285.

In other action, New Oxford placed 20th in the team standings. The Colonial placewinners were Joel Zepp, seventh at 132; Nolan Poust, eighth at 138; and Brock Hartman, sixth at 285.

Red Lion took 24th in the team race. The Lions' Tyler Schell placed fourth at 170.
   --- Wildcats place fourth at Mount Mat Madness Tournament: Wes Hoover earned first place in the 138-pound division for Dallastown, which placed fourth out of 27 teams at UMBC during the weekend tournament.

Rodney Sunday took second for the Wildcats at 126 pounds, and Cooper Deller also earned second-place honors in the 182-pound weight class. Teammate Tanner Druck placed third at 152 pounds.

Archbishop Spalding won the tournmanet.