The Lancaster-Lebanon League Boys Soccer Coaches Association held its annual All-Star Banquet on Sunday, and a number of Lebanon County players were honored at the event.

Included among the honorees were four first team all-stars from the county - Cedar Crest's Tim Donley (Section One), Annville-Cleona's Josh Light and Sam Soliday (Section Three) and Elco's Tyler Arnold (Section Three).

In addition, second team all-star nods went to Cedar Crest's Tom Black and Ben Stefanides (Section One), and Lebanon's Jared DeSandies and Mehdi Ouayakhaf (Section Two). Five county players also landed on the Section Three second team, with Sam Concha and Justin Ulrich (Annville-Cleona), Mason Musser (Elco), Kristan Behrens (Lebanon Catholic) and David Brooks (Northern Lebanon) receiving that honor.

Academic all-stars were Kevin Bonalle (Cedar Crest), Ryan Smith (Lebanon), Ben Landis (Annville-Cleona), Adam Tobias (Elco), Luis Aguilar (Lebanon Catholic) and Dominick Yordy (Northern Lebanon).

The Lanny Ammon Service and Dedication Award went to former Cedar Crest coach Glenn Hibshman of the L-L League Soccer Founding Fathers.

The Lancaster-Lebanon All-Star Game is slated for Sunday at 1 p.m. at Lancaster Mennonite.