The Governor Mifflin High School boys' swimming team improved to 3-0 on the season after defeating Spring-Ford on Dec. 20, 118-52.

Sterg Dikos and Owen Hanna were both double winners for the Mustangs. Dikos won the 200 free (1:45.62) and the 100 fly (52.15); and Hanna won the 50 free (22.70) and the 100 free (50.08).

Also winning for Governor Mifflin was Mike Novotney, 500 free (5:15.91); and Kyle McElroy, 100 back (59.17).

Also winning for the Mustangs was the 200 meter relay team of Riley Mangan, McElroy, Parker Reinoehl and Evan Barbon (1:45.39); the 200 free relay team of Dikos, Hanna, Barbon and John Kersikowski (1:32.35); and the 400 free relay team of Dikos, Hannah, Novotney and McElroy (3:28.38).