Vote for Athlete of the Year

Girls' Runner of the Year

Emily Clinton, New Oxford: Unable to race at full strength during her sophomore season because of an injury, the junior recovered to post a successful season in 2013. She placed sixth in the league meet. She placed 49th in the District 3 Class AAA meet. She placed 10th at the Ben Blouser Invitational at Big Spring and posted a top-20 finish in the Champion's Race at the Carlisle Invitational. She posted a personal-best time of 19:44 this season.

Coach of the Year

Mark Noll, Dallastown

First team

Emily Loeffelholz, Central York

Devan Bateman, New Oxford

Megan Blum, Dallastown

Shea Beierschmitt, Dover

Honorable mention

Dallastown, Elizabeth DiBiase. Dover, Andrea Dawson, Alysha Sweitzer. Red Lion, Tristan Schluderberg.


Vote for Athlete of the Year